FANDOM


For All of Your Time Based Event PlanningEdit

Don't Forget about Daylights Savings Time (DST) It may affect some of the times in future edits that add more time zones to this page.

This page has been created to help all of us know the times of places other than where you live right now, it is to help guide us all to an understanding of the times, and witha  little bit of math, tell what time it is at some one else's location. You can basically use this page for Secret meeting, Gatherings, and other event planning based round meeting up with some one or more than one at a certain time. 

Time Zones of The United States of America

Example For Time

  • (EDT) Eastern Time 9:00 P.M.
  • (CDT) Central Time 8:00 P.M.
  • (MDT) Mountain Time 7:00 P.M.
  • (PDT) Pacific Time 6:00 P.M.
  • (AKDT) Alaska Time 5:00 P.M.
  • (HST) Hawaii Time 3:00 P.M.

Comment if you need more information. If you want me to add another time zone add how it connects to another, just tell me I will add it, I put this last message, since I know most of us are from The United States, but I am not sure if some of you are not, since Free Realms was a World Game, where we all met people all around the world as well as close. 

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.